Things to do in
Amway Center

Enter your dates to find available activities

Amway Center: Our most recommended tours and activities

Orlando: Orlando Magic NBA Basketball Tickets

1. Orlando: Orlando Magic NBA Basketball Tickets

Treat yourself to the thrill and spectacle of a game in the world-famous NBA. Experience the thrill of a super-charged basketball game as the Orlando Magic take on the biggest teams in the NBA. Pay a visit to Amway Center, the state-of-the-art sports facility featuring interactive fan areas, the tallest scoreboard in the NBA, and a restaurant that overlooks the court. Select from your choice of seating, sit back, and enjoy the exciting sporting action. Make use of amenities like bars and restaurants, interactive fan areas, and more. During the game, look out for in-game entertainment, with enough to keep the whole family occupied. Game Schedule November 2021:Brooklyn Nets – Wednesday, Nov. 10 – 7:00 PM Washington Wizards – Saturday, Nov. 13 – 7:00 PMCharlotte Hornets – Wednesday, Nov. 24 – 7:00 PMChigaco Bulls – Friday, Nov. 26 – 7:00 PM December 2021: Denver Nuggets – Wednesday, Dec. 1 – 7:00 PMAtlanta Hawks – Wednesday, Dec. 15 – 7:00 PMMiami Heat – Friday, Dec. 17 – 7:00 PMNew Orleans Pelicans – Thursday, Dec. 23 – 7:00 PMMilwaukee Bucks – Tuesday, Dec. 28 – 7:00 PMMilwaukee Bucks – Thursday, Dec. 30 – 7:00 PM January 2022: Philadelphia 76ers – Wednesday, Jan. 5 – 7:00 PMWashington Wizards – Sunday, Jan. 9 – 6:00 PMPortland Trail Blazers – Monday, Jan. 17 – 7:00 PMLos Angeles Lakers – Friday, Jan. 21 – 7:00 PMChicago Bulls – Sunday, Jan. 23 – 6:00 PMLos Angeles Clippers – Wednesday, Jan. 26 – 7:00 PMDetroit Pistons – Friday, Jan. 28 – 7:00 PMDallas Mavericks – Sunday, Jan. 30 – 7:00 PM February 2022: Memphis Grizzlies – Saturday, Feb. 5 – 5:00 PMBoston Celtics – Sunday, Feb. 6 – 6:00 PMAtlanta Hawks – Wednesday, Feb. 16 – 7:00 PMHouston Rockets – Friday, Feb. 25 – 7:00 PMIndiana Pacers – Monday, Feb. 28 – 7:00 PM March 2022: Indiana Pacers – Wednesday, Mar. 2 – 7:00 PMPhoenix Suns – Tuesday, Mar. 8 – 7:00 PMMinnesota Timberwolves – Friday, Mar. 11 – 7:00 PMPhiladelphia 76ers – Sunday, Mar. 13 – 6:00 PMBrooklyn Nets – Tuesday, Mar. 15 – 7:00 PMDetroit Pistons – Thursday, Mar. 17 – 7:00 PMOklahoma City Thunder – Sunday, Mar. 20 – 6:00 PM April 2022: Toronto Raptors – Friday, Apr. 1 – 7:00 PMNew York Knicks – Sunday, Apr. 3 – 6:00 PMCleveland Cavaliers – Tuesday, Apr. 5 – 7:00 PMMiami Heat – Sunday, Apr. 10 – TBA

...
Orlando: Go City Explorer Pass - Choose 2 to 5 Attractions

2. Orlando: Go City Explorer Pass - Choose 2 to 5 Attractions

Save time and money compared to buying individual attraction tickets with this Orlando Explorer Pass. Pick 2, 3, 4, or 5 of Orlando's top attractions and tours and visit them at your own pace within 60 days from your first attraction visit. Discover Orlando's famous wildlife through an airboat tour, explore the Chocolate Kingdom, or enjoy an Orlando Magic home game. The possibilities are endless. Tours, attractions, and tickets available with the Explorer Pass: • Fun Spot America Theme Park: 4 Ride Sampler • The Wheel at ICON Park • SEA LIFE Orlando Aquarium • WonderWorks All Access Ticket • Madame Tussauds Orlando • Boggy Creek Airboat Tour • Gatorland: the Alligator Capital of the World • Museum of Illusions Orlando • Congo River Golf • Chocolate Kingdom: Factory Adventure Tour • Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition • The Outta Control Magic Comedy Dinner Show • SkyCoaster at Fun Spot America • The Mall at Millenia & $25 P.F. Chang’s Credit • The Mall at Millenia & $25 Cheesecake Factory Credit • The Mall at Millenia & $25 Brio Tuscan Grille Credit • Orlando Magic tickets

...

Other Sightseeing Options in Amway Center

Want to discover all there is to do in Amway Center? Click here for a full list.

What people are saying about Amway Center

Overall rating

4.9 / 5

based on 9 reviews

Excellent option to buy attractions, super recommended. Read the information of each attraction well to know how to choose the most attractive ones according to your need or taste!

Great experience at the game, very nice VIP area and the cleanliness of everything was overwhelming! -Caleb Ross

Amazing staff, experience and basketball game! Our family will be going back soon!

I truly enjoyed the Orlando Magic Basketball game. I can't wait to go back!

Greta pricing, amazing seats and even better view!